Hypnotists working with Experiencers

Created: 07/13/17 11:07:31AM by jo-anne-eadie

Last Update: 08/15/17 05:13:44AM by Fable Goodman
Back to Previous Page Reply to Discussion
Hilary Jacobson
@hilary-jacobson

07/27/17 11:07:11PM

16 posts

Who has the actual experience here to back up the claim that only or primarily N. America sees these clients? UFOlogy is big in Europe so why wouldn't abduction and regression be a thing there, too?

Barry Neale
@barry-neale

07/28/17 12:31:52AM

3,161 posts

HI

i have been a very busy hypnotherapist in the UK for decades. I am also a hypnosis trainer who has trained hundreds of other hypnotists in the UK. I know many of the hypnosis/NLP trainers in the UK.

I have never had a single enquiry from anyone claiming to be abducted and nor have any of my students or friends.

A quick search of google shows there are no therapists in the UK offering to help with abduction and no groups for those abducted.

In fact some years ago the BBC's Horizon program (very respected science program) did a show on alien abduction and they couldn't find anyone in the UK so they went to North America to interview abductees.

This is an interview of the person who made the program and she offers an alternative explanation.

regards

Barry

Kelley Woods
@kelley-woods

08/11/17 08:52:07AM

3,104 posts

Another theory is that alien abduction have been manufactured and executed by the intelligence community. Why? Believers of this say it's an effort to instill fear in the public in order to support military build up. I haven't read this book, but the author explores this idea, along with exploring the fallibility of using hypnosis for memory recall: The Greys Have Been Framed: Exploitation in the UFO Community

updated by @kelley-woods: 08/11/17 08:53:48AM

Barry Neale
@barry-neale

08/11/17 09:02:19AM

3,161 posts

Kelley Woods: